

# **AGENDA**

Shared Governance Council
Special Meeting
June 4, 2013

Board Room 12:00 -1:00 p.m.

## **Voting Members**

Faculty

LaNae Jaimez, Academic Senate President James DeKloe, SCFA

## **Minority Coalition**

Kevin Anderson Karen McCord

#### **CSEA**

Debbie-Luttrell Williams, President George Olgin

### Local 39

Jeff Lehfeldt Richard Crapuchettes

## **Students**

Gabriel Johnson Waleed Arif

# <u>ALG</u>

Máire Morinec Robin Darcangelo

## Advisory Members

Diane White, Interim Vice President, Academic Affairs (Chair)
Yulian Ligioso, Vice President of Finance and Administration
Peter Cammish, Dean, Research, Planning, and Institutional Effectiveness

ITEM		PURPOSE	DESIRED OUTCOME	TIME
1.	Call to Order (a) Approval of Agenda (b) PUBLIC COMMENTS	Action Action		12:00 p.m.
2.	Prioritization of New Non-Academic Positions for 2013-14 C. Albarran/D. White	Action		
3.	Adjournment	Action		1:00 p.m.